Grudge 

It’s here where you need to let everyone know, what the plan is before finalising anything. You can’t make a choice for anyone based on what they say even if it has been left upto you. It hurts when you make a choice for others, when you don’t consult them about the decision. 

I fail to say I am truly hurt about it because my feelings for them are more than the choice he made and I hold back on this grudge as it taunts me. It’s hard to forget about both things as they both held and hold an important place in my life. 

I don’t wish to hurt anyone but getting hit and staying down is something I have never done. I will hold onto it until I get my revenge or until I forget about it. So until then I leave this grudge to be deposed. 

Leave a Reply

